The settings give the admin user the ability to make changes to key settings in the client.
- Change Password: When selected, a new window will appear where you can change the password.
- Language: Sets the language of the interface.
- Confirm on exit: If unchecked, the client will close without giving a user a warning that the client will close.
- Skip confirmation when adding room: When selected, this will disable the confirmation message when adding a room.
- Send PDF report by email, after exporting: Options are as follow→ Follow server settings, Yes, and No.
- Clear User Settings: Clears all user settings
- Clear saved window sizes: When delete is selected, this feature will clear saved window sizes, when the user logs back in, window sizes will be restored to original size.
- Max height for imported images: Set the maximum height for imported images. The width will be reduced by an equivalent amount to preserve the height width ratio.
- Delete all generated 3D files: Deletes local IFC models and 3D files for this project
- Reload environment: Reload all settings from the database. You can use this if you know something has changed in the environment but is not yet visible.