Select the window or panel that you would edit
Window will appear:
Please note that "Save to database" has to be selected if you want to permanently save your changes.The functionality in this part of the program has not been as thoroughly tested as the parts designed for normal users. We therefore recommend that you save frequently. If anything should go wrong during the saving function, close dRofus and re-start (it is not enough to just close the editor). This will mean that data from the database will be re-loaded.
To view the changes in the window, click on "Refresh" or press F5. In order to view your changes, the values in the field must be saved locally, but not necessarily to the database.
Deleting fields, elements, groups and tabs
It is often necessary to stop the log for your current form before you can delete fields. To do this, go to Administration->Main project/project->Main project->Logs. If you receive an error message when deleting, this is most probably the cause.
Select the field, element, group or tab that should be deleted
Select "Delete" in the top menu or right click menu
Select “Save to database”.
WARNING: When you delete a field, all the data saved for the field will also be deleted. All logs for the field will also be deleted.